Uncategorized

Finally Getting Started…

Soooooo I am finally at a place where I can get this blog going! I set it up with all intentions to jump right in and silly, me~ life happenend!!!! We were crazy with sickness, changes at work and just being downright busy! Life has slowed down a bit! So I am looking forward to getting this up and running! I originally intended this to be a blog solely about children and specifically things that I had learned from being a twin mom and our journey with the twins- however, I have decided that I will include all sorts of things about our life~ from our family to our faith, to my love of organization and food and everything in between! Don’t worry though~ it will also include all of the information that I wanted to write about being a twin mom! So with that said I am currently working on a post for next week’s meals! I will have it up tonight!

Standard

Leave a Reply

